Location

"Im Erlisacker" is a quiet street without through traffic. Here in Bottmingen 12 exclusive condos are being developed within this idyllic location. This quiet neighborhood between the Bruderholz hospital and the Wasserturm is a unique residential area consisting of lots of green and open spaces, surrounded by prestigious family homes and park-like gardens.

Project address:
Im Erlisacker3/5
4103 Bottmingen 

Karte
Satellit

Bottmingen

Bottmingen offers the best quality of life and idyllic charm right outside the gates of Basel. With one of the lowest tax rates in Baselland, this community belongs to the most eligible residential area. The proximity to the city, good accessibility and an excellent developed, public transport network elevate the attractiveness of the community. Kindergarden and primary school are located directly in the village. 

Local recreation

Not only can you enjoy the view of your own garden, the walk into greenery begins outside your front door. Heading North, the countryside extends towards Binningen and Margarethenhügel. To the East, the park next to the Wasserturm is within walking distance. In the South, the unspoiled high plain stretches as far as Aesch.

Infrastructure

Bus stop "Bodenackerstrasse", lies only a 150m away. From there the bus line 37 runs in direction Aeschenplatz and Bottmingen; bus line 47 in directions Muttenz and Bottmingen respectively. From Bottmingen Castle you have the perfect connection to the tram line Nr. 10/17.

Also on the road, you can reach Basel in a few minutes without traffic and via Münchenstein you have a direct access to the motorway. In the immediate vicinity, you can find the infrastructure and a range of services offered by the Bruderholz hospital. 

History

The area between Wasserturm and the hospital at a 365m altitude is the highest zone of the Bruderholz. This is also the reason why in 1815 the federal brigade while fighting against Napoleon, chose this location for their canonry and therefore built the artillery battery as a field bastion. The fortification of the artillery is still visible and mentioned in many place names

Neighbourhood

The Bruderholz is a historically built up area outside the gates of the city. Despite densification with scattered apartment buildings, stately houses with large gardens mark the laid-back housing estate character. Last but not least the area is a sought-after residential location due to its quiet neighborhood. 

Neighbourhood

Lage

«Im Erlisacker» ist eine ruhige Quartierstrasse ohne Durchgangsverkehr. Hier in Bottmingen entstehen 12 exklusive Eigentumswohnungen an idyllischer Lage. Das ruhige Viertel zwischen Bruderholzspital und Wasserturm ist eine einmalige Wohngegend bestehtehend aus Freiräumen und Grünflächen umgeben von repräsentativen Einfamilienhäusern mit parkähnlichen Gärten.

Projektadresse:
Im Erlisacker 3/5
4103 Bottmingen

Karte
Satellit

Bottmingen

Bottmingen bietet beste Lebensqualität und idyllischen Charme direkt vor den Toren Basels. Mit einem der tiefsten Steuersätze im Baselland gehört die Gemeinde zu der begehrtesten Wohnlage. Die Nähe zur Stadt, eine gute Erreichbarkeit und ein ausgebautes öffentliches Verkehrsnetz erhöhen die Attraktivität der Gemeinde. Kindergarten und Primarschule befinden sich direkt im Dorf.

Naherholung

Geniessen Sie nicht nur die Aussicht auf den eigenen Garten. Der Spaziergang ins Grüne beginnt vor der Haustüre. Richtung Norden erstrecken sich die Felder gegen Binningen und Margarethenhügel. Der Park beim Wasserturm ist in wenigen Schritten gegen Osten erreichbar. Im Süden liegt die unverbaute Hochebene, welche bis nach Aesch reicht.

Infrastruktur

In nur 150m Gehdistanz liegt die Bushaltestelle «Bodenackerstrasse». Dort verkehrt die Buslinie 37 Richtung Aeschenplatz und Bottmingen und die Nummer 47 Richtung Muttenz bzw. Bottmingen. Via Bottmingen Schloss haben Sie perfekten Anschluss an das Tram Nr. 10/17.

Aber auch auf der Strasse sind Sie staufrei in wenigen Minuten in Basel oder via Münschenstein direkt auf der Autobahn. In unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft befindet sich die Infrastruktur und das Dienstleistungsangebots des Kantonspitals Bruderholz. 

Geschichte

Das Gebiet zwischen Wasserturm und Spital ist mit 365 Metern der höchste Bereich des Bruderholzes. Dies war auch der Grund wieso hier 1815 die Eidgenössische Brigade im Kampf gegen Napoléon diesen Standort für ihr Geschütz wählten und dafür die Batterie als Feldbastion bauten. Die Batterieschanze ist heute noch sichtbar und findet sich in zahlreichen Ortsbezeichnungen wieder.

Nachbarschaft

Das Bruderholz ist ein historisch gewachsenes Villenquartier vor den Toren der Stadt. Trotz Nachverdichtung mit vereinzelten  Mehrfamilienhäusern ist der locker bebaute Siedlungscharakter geprägt von herrschaftlichen Häusern mit Umschwung. Nicht zuletzt wegen der ruhigen Nachbarschaft ist das Quartier eine bevorzugte Wohngegend.

Nachbarschaft